About Us--

GW Alliance Technology (SuZhou) Co.,Ltd, established in April 2013, is a third-party testing center jointly invested by GW Instek and EMIC.

With respect to China‘s exuberant development in various industrial sectors, the standards of products‘ reliability and safety  have become stricter than ever, and products‘ life cycle is also shorter than ever. The procurement of product reliability and safety test equipments that various business sectors invested in is no longer cost-and-effective. To reduce the equipment procurement cost, many business sectors are entrusting more of their test service to test centers. 


We intend to provide the world with cutting-edge technologies and high-quality reliability and safety test services.  Our reliability test services include constant temperature and constant humidity test, cold and hot hose down test, vibration test, temperature and humidity with vibration combined test 


We introduce  HITACHI environmental test equipments, and Japanese EMIC vibration test equipments that are both with the best quality and functionality to wholeheartedly serve various and wide business sectors in meeting various test requirements.

公司概况--

-

        亚立斯检测(苏州)有限公司成立于2013年4月,是固纬电子公司与日本爱美克(EMIC)株式会社合资成立的一家第三方检测中心。

        对于中国产业蓬勃发展,产品的可靠性、安全性要求更加严谨,产品生命周期越来越短暂。企业投入产品之可靠度及信赖度测试之设备采购已不符合经济效益、各企业为减少设备的资本支出,委托事业的测试服务企业案件,日渐增多。

        弊司成立旨在为业界提供先端技术及品质良好的可靠度及信赖度测试服务,经营范围含有恒温恒湿测试、冷热冲击测试、振动测试、温湿度+振动复合式测试等可靠度测试服务。

        弊司採用HITACHI环境测试设备、日本EMIC的振动测试设备,品质功能优异,满足各项测试条件,竭诚提供事业的检测为广大的企业服务。