About Us--Chairman's Remarks

As of 2010, in the wake of China‘s strategic position of the 3C industries, China‘s automobile market size has for the first time surpassed that of the U.S. and has occupied the number one position in the world automobile markets. The swift economic development has encouraged the demand of automobiles to steadily increase. It is a necessary trend that the domestic automobile market be transformed to nationalization with the conditions of the expanded market size and economic advantages. A grand opportunity for indigenous automobile parts manufacturers, therefore, emerges under this trend. The interaction between the economic advantages and localized parts manufacturing will definitely prop up China‘s prosperous automobile development.      

The mission of GW Alliance Technology (SuZhou) Co.,Ltd is to support the technologies and product development of automobile parts manufacturing so as to ensure products‘ reliability and trustworthiness. We intend to actively render our efforts to China‘s automobile development by providing environmental test services including temperature, humidity and vibration tests to elevate automobile quality and reliability.

GW Alliance Technology (SuZhou) Co.,Ltd was established by combining capital and technologies from three veteran test equipment companies‘ key test technologies from both Taiwan and Japan 

Hitachi SE, an air conditioning giant, a subsidiary company of Hitachi and a manufacturer of constant temperature and constant humidity test equipments, is responsible for providing equipments and technologies. Its brand, technologies and products are high-precision and high reliability.

EMIC, providing capital and technologies and being a company with more than 50 years of history, has occupied a very important position in the world vibration test arena. Its products enjoy a very high reputation in the Japanese automobile sector. EMIC‘s long company history has accumulated abundant vibration test technologies and know-how. 

Both EMIC and Hitachi SE have provided test services to the Japanese automobile sector and the 3C industries for many years. GW Instek, a company with almost 40 years of history providing the world with test and measurement products, has enjoyed a good reputation and has rooted in China for two decades to provide services to both Taiwan and China.  

GW Alliance Technology (SuZhou) Co.,Ltd, incorporating three companies‘ solid foundation in test capabilities, provides reliable and trustworthy test equipments and technology consultation to fulfill the mission of elevating the technologies of the domestic automobile sector and the 3C industries. GW Alliance Technology (SuZhou) Co.,Ltd will abide by the principles of professionalism, reliability and service and combine three major test companies‘ technological backgrounds to provide customers with the best test services and consultation. Hitachi, EMIC and GW Instek, with the shared beliefs, will actively contribute efforts in the development of the domestic automobile sector and the 3C industries.

公司概况--董事长致辞

-

      各位:

      大家好!

           继大陆成为全球3C产业重地,2010年开始,中国大陆的汽车首次超越美国成为全球最大的市场,随着快速的发展,对汽车的需求量也持续稳健的增加,市场扩大同时,伴随规模经济优势,国内汽车迈向国家化是必然趋势,进而带动着本土汽车零部件产业之发展契机,所以规模经济优势,零部件在地化,相互推动下,中国汽车产业之蓬勃发展当然也是必然趋势。

           亚立斯的成立宗旨,就是为了从事汽车零部件相关的技术研究与产品开发,以确保产品可靠度及信赖度、所提供环境的温度、湿度、振动测试等服务,以促进提升汽车产业的品质与信赖性,为中国汽车产业的发展作出积极贡献。

           亚立斯是汇集了台湾、日本三家历史悠久且具备关键测试技术的设备测试公司所出资或技术协助而成立的。

           负责提供设备并提供技术协助的空调泰斗日立空调子公司日立空调SE株式会社、生产恒温恒湿环境测试设备、无论【品牌】、【技术】或【产品】都是高精度、高信赖。

          提供设备且共同出资的爱美克(EMIC)公司是一家成立超过50年,在全球振动测试的领域中占有一席之地的厂商,其产品在日本汽车产业享有职高的地位,悠久历史的经营累积了丰富振动测试技术及Know  How.

           同时该两家公司在日本也都经营委测业务多年,也都是日本汽车及3C产业贡献良多,固纬电子(GW   instek)公司则是一家成立将近40年,电子测试仪器行销全球,在大陆生根也近20对年,为两岸电子产业业务发展提供设备与业务,也深受好评。

           亚立斯检测(苏州)有限公司结合了三家测试厂商深厚的测试实力,提供信赖、可靠的测试设备及技术咨询,为提升国内汽车及3C产业技术之使命,将秉持「专业」、「信赖」、「服务」的信念,结合三大测试厂商的技术背景,提供业者最完善的检测及咨询服务。日立、EMIC、固纬三家公司在共同的发展信念下,寄望为国内汽车及3C产业之发展作出积极贡献。